False Lashes Reviews pg3

Even more false eyelashes reviews of Mink eyelashes, real mink lashes, natural false lashes not the fake lashes eBay that aren't reusable...


False Eyelashes Review by Stacey Makeup
http://www.staceymakeup.com/2011/10/review-model-21-false-eyelashes.html

Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 11:34 AM

Love all your lashes. My daughter & I will be putting in another order before the end of the year. I have been wearing false eyelashes for 40 years and these are the best I've ever tried!! Where were you in 1971????  Thanks, Koni

09/26/11, abc Digital News Associate Jackie Fernandez reviews the Brad Pitt film Moneyball, wearing Model 21 Eyelashes No.2T


Jia K. Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 5:38 AM
Love, love these lashes, especially 3M28. Gave them to my friends 20yr old daughter when visiting Ireland - she got soooo many compliments on them! Dramatic but not overly so, planning on reordering pack for myself. Also, great lashes for reusing. Just need to figure out how to remove glue completely before reusing. Thanks Model 21!

Review by Latoya47

Victoria R. Tue, Mar 22, 2011 at 12:06 AM
They're my favorite so far! I've had so many compliments already. Will definitely purchase again! Thanks again

Lily P. Fri, Apr 1, 2011 at 1:56 PM
Yes! I love buying from you guys great lashes at a great price thanks :)

Sharita G. Thu, Apr 7, 2011 at 10:05 AM
I already reviewed these. But again...THE BEST LASHES HANDS DOWN

False eyelashes bundle review of styles #2T, 25T & #36 by iamgrape1119


Mallory C. Thu, Mar 24, 2011 at 8:17 AM
I just want to say i am in love with your eyelashes!!!!!Thank you so much for having this company:) This is me wearing 2t!!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE.  I LOVE YOU MODEL21

Gloria S.
3/21/2011, 11:56:46 AM
Thanks! I placed an order for those AFTER I emailed you guys and I did select those and 4 other types. Thanks so much. A lady just passed and was amazed about lashes 2T. I get soooooo many compliments on these til I carry them in my purse and show them off. I give out the address too. Thanks so much.

Trisha E. -
Tue, Mar 1, 2011 at 12:08 AM
"
I really love you guys! My order came in very quickly, I LOVE IT! Please don't go out of business because I think you guys are probably the only company that I will order lashes from. I LOVE MY LASHES & YOU GUYS GOT YOURSELVES A REGULAR COSTUMER! :)"

Leslie - 02/17/2011

"Hi! I just wanted to let you know that you guys are doing a wonderful job with your customer service and your products. They never fail me and I refuse to wear any other kind of eyelashes. Whenever I do someones makeup, they ask me what brand it is, where to buy it from, and say it feels so lightweight. I'm always referring everyone to these lashes. Don't stop selling these ever! -leslie"

Natural false lashes review by saaamage.com
http://www.saaammage.com/2010/11/review-model-21-lashes-45-17.html

False lashes cheap review of styles #2T and #32 by chizzyTheBIRD

Yaneida C.
Wed, Nov 10, 2010 at 10:00 PM
"
I just wanted to say thank you so much for my eye lashes. I got them today and I just love them! I love ordering from your company. I order it Sunday and got them today (Wed.) just amazing I love them!! but I was a little sad because I thought the lashes came with eye lash glue but I guess not. Do you know where I can buy eye lash glue from? And a great one? Thank you again I love my new lashes. Now I just need to find & buy eye lash glue. THANK YOU :)"

Honda N.
Wed, Oct 27, 2010 at 10:33 PM
"I love your products and your quick response.  I don't usually order products on line but for some reason, I kept going back to your site and reordered more of your products.  I hope you will soon have more products available.  A lot of your products are not available.  Thank you."
 

Review by Fashion Intervention Gwendolyn Reyes
"Dear Aria, No words can explain how much i'm thankful & loving these lashes!  So glad I was able to try them out.I've never been into falsies ever.  Only now that I tried M.O.D.E.L 21"
 
False lashes box review of styles #17, #19 & #45 by April Athena
 
False eyelashes review by Becks Makeup Corner
 
False lashes review by Katie Gene
 
Fake eyelashes review by Bijin Blair
 
Fake lashes review by Emakeup 1993
http://www.youtube.com/user/Emakeup1993#p/u/4/CGJ6qd95qnY

Best fake eyelashes review of style #17, #21, #40, #42 by Nikki

More False Eyelashes Reviews page 2

More Fake Eyelashes Reviews page 1

Subscribe
Unsubscribe